Oldest ISO 9001:2015 certified Rudraksha Organisation in the world.
<< Previous Next >>

Contact Us for Monthly Subscription for this Puja*

*This Puja would be done for you every month for 3/6/12 months on auspicious dates. You will be notified well in advance for your Puja. Doing a Puja regularly retains the energy of mantra chanting for a long time. We will contact you with further details once you click on this option.

Ekadashi Vrat Katha

4.5 Ratings

Buy Now

Product Options:
Ekadashi Vrat Katha

INR 5,601.00
Ekadashi Vrat Katha
INR 5,601.00
Ekadashi Vrat Katha with DVD
DVD recording would have essence of Puja of 1 to 2 hours, including Sankalp, Prayer ritual, Homa, Mantra chanting and Aarti.

INR 7,801.00
Ekadashi Vrat Katha with DVD
INR 7,801.00


  • Usually Delivered in 2-3 business days.

Ekadashi is an auspicious day dedicated to Lord Vishnu on the eleventh day of every lunar fortnight in traditional Hindu calendar. It occurs twice a month, once during Shukla Paksha and the other during Krishna Paksha. Fasting on Ekadashi is considered highly auspicious and is believed to help in redemption of sins and in attaining Moksha. Some devotees observe the fast without water and some with water and fruits depending upon ones preference.

Ekadashi Dates in 2018:
12 January (Friday) Shattila Ekadashi
27 January (Saturday) Jaya Ekadashi
28 January (Sunday) Gauna Jaya Ekadashi / Vaishnava Jaya Ekadashi
11 February (Sunday) Vijaya Ekadashi
26 February (Monday) Amalaki Ekadashi
13 March (Tuesday) Papmochani Ekadashi
27 March (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadashi
12 April (Thursday) Varuthini Ekadashi
26 April (Thursday) Mohini Ekadashi
11 May (Friday) Apara Ekadashi
25 May (Friday) Padmini Ekadashi
10 June (Sunday) Parama Ekadashi
23 June (Saturday) Nirjala Ekadashi
9 July (Monday) Yogini Ekadashi
23 July (Monday) Devshayani Ekadashi
7 August (Tuesday) Kamika Ekadashi
8 August (Wednesday) Gauna Kamika Ekadashi / Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
22 August (Wednesday) Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
6 September (Thursday) Aja Ekadashi
20 September (Thursday) Parsva Ekadashi
5 October (Friday) Indira Ekadashi
20 October (Saturday) Papankusha Ekadashi
3 November (Saturday) Rama Ekadashi
4 November (Sunday) Vaishnava Rama Ekadashi
19 November (Monday) Devutthana Ekadashi
3 December (Monday) Utpanna Ekadashi
18 December (Tuesday) Mokshada Ekadashi
19 December (Wednesday) Gauna Mokshada Ekadashi / Vaishnava Mokshada Ekadashi

  • For health, wealth and success
  • For fulfillment of wishes
  • For spiritual upliftment
  • For blessing of Lord Vishnu

  • Puja Service Includes: Ganpati invocation mantra, Invocation mantras of all major deities, Dhyaan, Katha of Vishnu, Aarti, Pushpaanjali, Prasadam.

    Number of Priest: 1
    Duration: 1 day

    A short Video of the Sankalp being taken and of Katha Patha during the Puja will be sent to you. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along.

    Rudra Centre priests will perform Katha as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time) & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja). You will be provided with the contact no. of the priest, to call during the Sankalpa/Puja.

    You may log into Skype and take Sankalpa online with the Pundits and see your Puja being conducted in our Puja Mandir at Rudra Centre premises. Our Skype id is rudracentrepujaservices. You may email us at pujaservice@rudracentre.com with your Skype id. View our Puja mandir where your Puja will be conducted.

    Why Pujas from Rudraksha Ratna?

    Suggested Products

    Have a Question?

    call For Product Enquiry
    +91-22-25155958/ 62102925
    call For Order Related Enquiry
    call +91-7021180033


    Certified & Energised
    × Search article

    Send Enquiry

    Verification Code: verification image, type it in the box

    NOTE: Rudra Centre or its company affiliate Rudraksha Ratna does Not Sell Rudraksha Beads, Gemstones And Puja Items through any
    E-Commerce Portals Like Amazon, Snapdeal, Flipkart, Shopclues And Others.

    For Product Enquiry :
    +91-22-25155958/ 62102925

    For Order Related Enquiry:
    +91-22-62102926/ Whatasapp +91-7021180033

    Namaste! Rudra Centre is today a Global supplier of Rudraksha, Gemstones, Yantras and Hindu Puja items all across the world. We advocate evolution in consciousness to achieve material and spiritual success. We thus bring these sacred items with usage as per ancient wisdom so that you derive full benefits. Shop with us knowing that all items are selected with love and care and due diligence.

    For queries, please email to us at contact@rudracentre.com.

    Click on Why Buy From Rudra Centre.