Oldest ISO 9001:2015 certified Rudraksha Organisation in the world.
global
<< Previous

Ekadashi Vrat Katha

PY36D
4.0 Ratings
CURRENCY:
COUNTRY:
QUANTITY:

Buy Now

Product Options:
Ekadashi Vrat Katha

Ekadashi Vrat Katha
INR: 5,601.00
Ekadashi Vrat Katha with DVD
DVD recording would have essence of Puja of 1 to 2 hours, including Sankalp, Prayer ritual, Homa, Mantra chanting and Aarti. 
Ekadashi Vrat Katha with DVD
INR: 7,801.00

DELIVERED BY

  • Usually Delivered in 2-3 business days.
Description

Ekadashi is an auspicious day dedicated to Lord Vishnu on the eleventh day of every lunar fortnight in traditional Hindu calendar. It occurs twice a month, once during Shukla Paksha and the other during Krishna Paksha. Fasting on Ekadashi is considered highly auspicious and is believed to help in redemption of sins and in attaining Moksha. Some devotees observe the fast without water and some with water and fruits depending upon ones preference.

Ekadashi Dates in 2017:
08 January (Sunday) - Putrada Smarth Ekadashi / Vaikuntha Ekadashi (T.N)
09 January (Monday) - Bhagwat Ekadashi
23 January (Monday) - Shatatila Ekadashi
07 February (Tuesday) - Jaya Ekadashi
22 February (Wednesday) - Vijaya Ekadashi
08 March (Wednesday) - Amalaki Ekadashi
24 March (Friday) - Papmochani Ekadashi
07 April (Friday) - Kamada Ekadashi
22 April (Saturday) - Varuthini Smarth Ekadashi
23 April (Sunday) - Bhagwat Ekadashi
06 May (Saturday) - Mohini Ekadashi
22 May (Monday) - Apara Ekadashi / Bhadrakali Ekadashi (Punjab) / Jalkrida Ekadshi ( Odisha)
05 June (Monday) - Nirjala Ekadashi
20 June (Tuesday) - Yogini Ekadashi
04 July (Tuesday) - Devshayani Ekadashi
19 July (Wednesday) - Kamika Smarth Ekadashi
20 July (Thursday) - Bhagwat Ekadashi
03 August (Thursday) - Putrada Ekadashi
18 August (Friday) - Aja Ekadashi
02 September (Saturday) - Parivartini Ekadashi
16 September (Saturday) - Indira Ekadashi
01 October (Sunday) - Pashankusha Ekadashi
15 October (Sunday) - Rama Ekadashi
31 October (Tuesday) - Prabhodini Ekadashi
14 November (Tuesday) - Utpatti Ekadashi
30 November (Thursday) - Mokshada Ekadashi / Mauni Ekadashi (Jain)
13 December (Wednesday) - Safala Ekadashi
29 December (Friday) - Putrada Ekadashi

Benefits:
  • For health, wealth and success
  • For fulfillment of wishes
  • For spiritual upliftment
  • For blessing of Lord Vishnu

  • Puja Service Includes: Ganpati invocation mantra, Invocation mantras of all major deities, Dhyaan, Katha of Vishnu, Aarti, Pushpaanjali, Prasadam.

    Number of Priest: 1
    Duration: 1 day

    A short Video of the Sankalp being taken and of Katha Patha during the Puja will be sent to you. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along.

    Rudra Centre priests will perform Katha as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time) & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja). You will be provided with the contact no. of the priest, to call during the Sankalpa/Puja.

    You may log into Skype and take Sankalpa online with the Pundits and see your Puja being conducted in our Puja Mandir at Rudra Centre premises.  Our Skype id is rudracentrepujaservices.  You may email us at pujaservice@rudracentre.com with your Skype id. View our Puja mandir where your Puja will be conducted.

    Why Pujas from Rudraksha Ratna?

    Suggested Products

    reward-points
    Have a Question?

    call For Product Enquiry
    +91-22-25155958/ 62102925
    call For Order Related Enquiry
    +91-22-62102926
    call +91-7021180033

    Awards

    Awards
    Certified & Energised
    × Search article

    Send Enquiry

    Verification Code: verification image, type it in the box



    For Product Enquiry :
    contact@rudracentre.com
    +91-22-25155958/ 62102925

    For Order Related Enquiry:
    +91-22-62102926/ Whatasapp +91-7021180033

    X
    Namaste! Rudra Centre is today a Global supplier of Rudraksha, Gemstones, Yantras and Hindu Puja items all across the world. We advocate evolution in consciousness to achieve material and spiritual success. We thus bring these sacred items with usage as per ancient wisdom so that you derive full benefits. Shop with us knowing that all items are selected with love and care and due diligence.



    For queries, please email to us at contact@rudracentre.com.

    Click on Why Buy From Rudra Centre.