Oldest ISO 9001:2015 certified Rudraksha Organisation in the world. Your Trusted Brand Since 1997
» Informational Articles » Chakra


By Categories

Hrit Padma

VOICE OF SACRED HEART (HRIT PADMA) CHAKRA: “YOU ARE A DIVINE SOUL. YOUR TRUE NATURE IS JOY, LOVE AND BLISS (SAT CIT ANANDA)”. Color: Magenta Element: Fire & Water Position: 2 finger breadths below the end of the left Rib cage. Shape: Circle Petals: 8 Planet: Venus Deities: Shiva & Shakti, Trimur Read More...

Muladhara (Root Chakra)

 Root or the Muladhara Chakra, the “root” or “foundation” Chakra is located near the base end of the spinal column in the body that governs the skeletal system, pelvis, hip, legs and the excretory system. Root (Muladhara) Chakra is where our entire Body Cconsciousness resides. It is the sea Read More...

Swadhisthana Chakra

Swadhishthana (Sacral) Chakra: Meditation, Powers, Mantras, Benefits The second Chakra, called Swadhisthana or Sacral Chakra, is located at the lower belly about 2 inches below the Navel. “Swadhisthana” means one’s own abode. It holds the ‘chi’, or the energy of creation that is individual Read More...

Manipura Chakra

 Solar Plexus (Manipura) Chakra, located at the spine with activation point located directly on the navel, means “lustro us gem.” An individual with a balanced Solar Plexus (Manipura) Chakra unobtrusively maintains a sense of power, completes tasks on time, works towards excellence with ease an Read More...

Anahata Chakra

Anahata (Heart) Chakra: Meditation, Powers, Mantras, Benefits  Heart (Anahata) Chakra is the fourth Chakra and is located at the centre of the chest. It is symbolized by a beautiful 12-petal lotus. Heart (Anahata) Chakra is an emotional zone where you experience feelings of love, compassion, devoti Read More...


 Throat (Vishuddha) Chakra is the fifth Chakra located at throat region above collarbone. This Chakra corresponds to the laryngeal plexus and is associated with hearing, listening and speaking/expressing. It is the purification point of the body and the center of Knowledge, Wisdom, Willpower, Truth Read More...

Ajna Chakra

Ajna (Third Eye) Chakra: Meditation, Powers, Mantras, Benefits  Third Eye (Ajna) Chakra is the Sixth Chakra is called the Third Eye Chakra. The meaning of Ajna or Third Eye is ‘perception’, and it also means ‘become aware of’ and ‘control’. It is associated with the power of thought, im Read More...

Sahasrara (Crown Chakra)

 Crown (Sahasrara) Chakra, located at the crown of the head, is our connection with the Divine /Universe, tuning us to the highest form of the entire Consciousness. This is the center of Divinity or the highest level of spirituality or spiritual powers in a human being, in this state one gains Self Read More...

× Search article

Send Enquiry

Verification Code: verification image, type it in the box

Product Related Enquiry/ Ask Expert:
phone +91-70211 80033 | Whatasapp
phone 022-62102919
email rrst@rudracentre.com
phone +91-88501 99897 | Whatasapp
phone 022- 62102909
Puja Services Enquiry:
phone / Whatasapp +91-93268 81243

Namaste! Rudra Centre is today a Global supplier of Rudraksha, Gemstones, Yantras and Hindu Puja items all across the world. We advocate evolution in consciousness to achieve material and spiritual success. We thus bring these sacred items with usage as per ancient wisdom so that you derive full benefits. Shop with us knowing that all items are selected with love and care and due diligence.

For queries, please email to us at contact@rudracentre.com.

Click on Why Buy From Rudra Centre.