We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping World-Wide. You May Place your Orders with us.

Dev Darshan - Homage to Gods


INR 295.00


In Dev Darshan, the exalted virtues perceived in the Divine are celebrated in its manifold avatars or appearances in the form of Shloks (poetic verses) followed by Stotras (devotional lyrics of praise) and ending with Bhajans (chants) in praise of the Deity. We begin, as is appropriate, with Lord Ganesh, followed by Goddess Shakti (Devi), Lords Krishna, Shiv (Shankar), Ram and Vishnu.

  • Ganesh Shlok
  • Ganesh Stotra
  • Pratham Namoh Ganpati
  • Devi Shlok
  • Devi Stotra
  • Jagat Janani
  • Krishna Shlok
  • Krishna Stotra
  • Krishna Govind Gopal
  • Shankar Shlok
  • Shankar Stotra
  • He Shiv Shankar
  • Ram Shlok
  • Ram Stotra
  • Shri Ram Kaho
  • Vishnu Shlok
  • Vishnu Stotra
  • He Vishnu Bhagwan


    Credibility Since 1997

    Worldwide Distribution Network

    100% Secure Payments

    Fastest Delivery

    Premium Researched Products

    Vedic Pooja Energization

    Expert Advise & Counselling

    Over 22,000 + Testimonials