Oldest ISO 9001:2015 certified Rudraksha Organisation in the world.
<< Previous Next >>

7 Rivers Holy Water

4.0 Ratings

Buy Now

Product Options:
7 Rivers Holy Water
Quantity : 100 ml
INR 300.00
7 Rivers Holy Water
INR 300.00


  • Usually Delivered in 2-3 business days.

This bottle contain waters of Ganga, Yamuna, Godavari, Narmada, Kaveri, Brahmaputra and Shipra. These are the holy rivers in India.

The most sacred river of India, a dip in its holy waters is a must for Hindus. The river has its source at Gaumakh in the southern Himalayas.

The holy Yamuna originates in Saptarishi Kund, a glacial lake in the Himalayas and deemed more sacred than the Ganges due to its association with lord Krishna and his childhood days.

Godavari is one of the seven holy rivers in India that have special significance. The river originates in Trimbak in Nasik, Maharashtra and is also the longest river of South India.

Strikingly beautiful and feminine, Narmada is one of the major rivers of India. It originates in the mountain series of 'Maikal'in Madhya Pradesh and is considered is considered the mother and giver of peace.

Kaveri is Known as Ganges of South, its the smallest of five sacred rivers of India. The origin of this river in India is in a spring in the Brahmagiri Mountains in Mysore.

Not just the biggest of Indian Rivers, it is also one of the great rivers of South Asia.It originates in Kailas range of the Himalayas.

The Shipra. The Puranas, or ancient Hindu texts, also suggest that the Shipra originated from the heart of Varaha, Lord Vishnu's incarnation as a boar. Also on the banks of the Shipra is Sage Sandipani's ashram, or hermitage where the blue god, Krishna, Lord Vishnu's eighth incarnation, had studied.

Maybe used for mixing with some normal water for Abhisheka (ritual bathing of Gods) or preparing Panchamrit for offering to Gods or sprinkling around the house for positivity.

Quantity : 100 ml

Suggested Products

Have a Question?

call For Product Enquiry
+91-22-25155958/ 62102925
call For Order Related Enquiry
call +91-7021180033


Certified & Energised
× Search article

Send Enquiry

Verification Code: verification image, type it in the box

NOTE: Rudra Centre or its company affiliate Rudraksha Ratna does Not Sell Rudraksha Beads, Gemstones And Puja Items through any
E-Commerce Portals Like Amazon, Snapdeal, Flipkart, Shopclues And Others.

For Product Enquiry :
+91-22-25155958/ 62102925

For Order Related Enquiry:
+91-22-62102926/ Whatasapp +91-7021180033

Knowledge Bank
Namaste! Rudra Centre is today a Global supplier of Rudraksha, Gemstones, Yantras and Hindu Puja items all across the world. We advocate evolution in consciousness to achieve material and spiritual success. We thus bring these sacred items with usage as per ancient wisdom so that you derive full benefits. Shop with us knowing that all items are selected with love and care and due diligence.

For queries, please email to us at contact@rudracentre.com.

Click on Why Buy From Rudra Centre.