We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Nav Durga Maha Pujan and Yagya - 13th to 21st April



INR 7,401

INR 27,000


Worship the Navdurga with Nav Durga Maha Pujan and Yagya on the occasion of Chaitra Navratri 13th-21st April 2021.

Nav Durga represents nine forms of Goddess. These nine forms of Maa Durga are Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayani, Kalaratra, Mahagauri and Siddhidaatri. The nine forms of Goddess Durga are especially worshipped during the Navratri (Nine Divine Nights) festival each year. The three major forms in which Goddess Durga manifested herself, namely, Maha Saraswati, Mahalakshmi and Mahakaali are the active energies (Shakti) of Brahma, Vishnu and Rudra respectively. These three forms of Durga further manifested in three more forms each, and thus emerged the nine forms of Durga, which are collectively called Navadurga or Nine Durgas.

This is Group Puja that would be done along with other Yajamans. You may choose to book Puja to worship any one of the Navdurga Goddess on the relevant day or book Puja for All 9 Goddess for all the 9 days.


  • For divine grace and blessings of Maa Durga
  • For self-confidence, self power and courage to overcome all odd
  • For protection and relief from diseases
  • For health, wealth and prosperity

  • Each day one form of Goddess Durga would be invoked and worshipped.

    Maa Shailputri Puja - 13th April 2021
    Maa Brahmacharini Puja - 14th April 2021
    Maa Chandraghanta Puja - 15th April 2021
    Maa Kushmanda Puja - 16th April 2021
    Maa Skandmata Puja - 17th April 2021
    Maa Katyayni Puja - 18th April 2021
    Maa Kaalratri Puja - 19th April 2021
    Maa Mahagauri Puja - 20th April 2021
    Maa Siddhidatri Puja - 21st April 2021

    Puja Services Includes: Kalash Sthapana, Ghat Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana(Gauri, Ganesh, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), Invocation of Durga, Gauri Tilak mandal, 64 yogini Puja, Chatukashti Yogini Mangal Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of all Gods and Goddesses, Complete Saptashati paath recitation, Durga mantra japa 5100 times (as per day of Goddess), Yajna, Aarti and Pushpanjali

    Durga mantra:
    Maa Shailputri Mantra: Om Shaam Sheem Shoom Shailputryai Namah
    Maa Brahmacharini Mantra: Om Braam Breem Broom Brahmcharinyai Namah
    Maa Chandraghanta Mantra: Om Hreem Kleem Shreem Chandraghantayai Namah
    Maa Kushmanda Mantra: Om Hreem Kushmandayai Jagatprasootyai Namah
    Maa Skandmata Mantra: Om Hreem Saha Skandmatryai Namah
    Maa Katyayni Mantra: Om Hreem Shreem Katyayanyai Namah
    Maa Kaalratri Mantra: Aim Hreem Shreem Kaalratryai Namah
    Maa Mahagauri Mantra: Om Hreem Shreem Glaum Gam Gauri Geem Namah
    Maa Siddhidatri Mantra: Om Hreem Saha Siddhidatryai Namah

    Number of Priests: 5

    First day (13th April) – 9:00 am IST – 5:00 pm IST
    Second – Ninth day ( 14th April – 21st April) - 9:00 am IST – 2:00 pm IST

    A short Video of the Sankalpa, multiple videos of the puja, mantra chanting and homa would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. Please provide your whatsapp number if possible for easy coordination. 

    Rudra Centre priests will perform Puja as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your name, birth details or gotra and parents name and your Sankalpa (intention) at checkout. This is group puja along with other yajaman (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja). You can watch the puja via Live streaming whose link we would send to you before the start of the puja. Videos and pictures would be shared with you while the puja is live. Please share your WhatsApp number with us for easy coordination.