We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Dashavtar Idols


INR 19,550


The divine Dashavtar set depicts the 10 incarnations of Lord Vishnu in shining brass.

Lord Vishnu, the preserver and protector of the Universe, took these incarnations periodically to re-establish dharma or righteousness of humanity and end injustice on earth.

The incarnations were in the order below:
1. Matsya - The fish
2. Kurma - The tortoise
3. Varaha - The boar
4. Narasimha - Half Man and Half Lion
5. Vamana - The Dwarf
6. Parashurama - The Brahmin Warrior
7. Rama - The Prince and King of Ayodhaya
8. Krishna - The Cowherd
9. Buddha - The Sage
10. Kalki - The Destroyer

Worshipping Lord Vishnu in His 10 forms liberates the devotee from the cycle of life or he/she achieves Moksha. The different avatars of Lord Vishnu also removes the malefics of different planets or Navgrahas.

Worshipping the avatars of Lord Vishnu removes the below Planetary Doshas:
1. Matsya - Ketu
2. Kurma - Saturn (Shani)
3. Varaha - Rahu
4. Narasimha - Mars (Mangal)
5. Vamana - Jupiter
6. Parashurama - Venus (Shukra)
7. Rama - Sun
8. Krishna - Moon
9. Buddha - Mercury.

Height of each idol: Approx 6.5 inches
Base Dimension of each idol: 1.9 (L) x 1.9 (W) inches
Weight of the set: 4.727 Kgs