We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Nav Durga Pujan



INR 21,000


Purpose of Nav Durga Puja

During Nav Durga Pujan, the nine Goddesses which are the nine forms of Goddess Durga are invoked and worshipped. The nine forms of Maa Shakti symbolize nine different aspects of existence and are worshiped for health, wealth and success. Worshipping the nine forms of Maa Durga namely Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skanda Mata, Katyayani, Kalratri, Maha Gauri and Siddhidatri during this time is considered very beneficial and meritorious. All nine forms of Goddess Durga mentioned below are worshipped together during the Navratri Maha Puja.

Benefits of Nav Durga Puja:

  • For Divine grace and blessings of Maa Durga
  • For removal of obstacles, Planetary Doshas, enemies and hardships
  • For name, fame, wealth and success
  • For good health and protection

Nav Durga Mantra:

Maa Shailputri Mantra: Om Shaam Sheem Shoom Shailputryai Namah
Maa Brahmacharini Mantra: Om Braam Breem Broom Brahmcharinyai Namah
Maa Chandraghanta Mantra: Om Hreem Kleem Shreem Chandraghantayai Namah
Maa Kushmanda Mantra: Om Hreem Kushmandayai Jagatprasootyai Namah
Maa Skandmata Mantra: Om Hreem Saha Skandmatryai Namah
Maa Katyayni Mantra: Om Hreem Shreem Katyayanyai Namah
Maa Kaalratri Mantra: Aim Hreem Shreem Kaalratryai Namah
Maa Mahagauri Mantra: Om Hreem Shreem Glaum Gam Gauri Geem Namah
Maa Siddhidatri Mantra: Om Hreem Saha Siddhidatryai Namah

Nav Durga Puja Service Includes:

Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana(Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), Invocation of Durga, Gauri Tilak mandal, 64 yogini Puja, Sapthgrihith Matrika Pujan, Chatukashti Yogini Mangal Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of all Gods and Goddesses, Durga Saptashati recitation, Maa Shailaputri Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Brahmacharini Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Chandraghanta Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Kushmanda Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Skandamata Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Katyayani Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Kaalratri Mantra Japa 1100 times, Maa Mahagauri Mantra Japa 1100 times and Maa Siddhidaatri Mantra Japa 1100 times , Nav Durga Homa, Yajna, Aarti and Pushpanjali.

No. of Priest: 1
Duration: 9 days

A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. You may connect with the priest during the puja (video or phone call) on WhatsApp or Skype and watch the rituals live. Puja Tokri having prasad, energized Rudraksha, silver tabeez and Durga yantra would be sent along. Rudra Centre priests will perform Nav Durga Pujan and Yagna as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja).