Navgraha Idols Set


INR 31,575


The magnificent Navgraha Idols, made in heavy, shiny brass are seated on a pedestal that also serves as a abhishek patra. Navgraha, the 9 Astrological planets are said to influence all aspects of a person's life. The Navgrahas are: Surya(Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangal (Mars), Ketu (South Lunar Node), Rahu (North Lunar Node), Shani (Saturn), Buddh(Mercury), Shukra (Venus) and Guru (Jupiter). The Navgraha Idols are meticulously crafted, depicting each Planet with their own weapons, symbols and other characteristic items held in hand. While some of the Navgraha idols are portrayed with one of their hand in blessing mode, others are portrayed with folded hands. For example, Rahu who depicted with a Snake head, is seen with folded hands.

The Navgraha idols set is for worshipping at home to appease the powerful Planets and protect self from the ill effects of malefic Planets. Keeping and worshipping the Navgraha Idols set at home is beneficial for the devotee and members of the

family. A sturdy Brass stand holds them in 9 square slots in specific positions and directions. There is an outlet from where the abhisheka water and liquid pours out. The brilliant Navgraha Idols set are worshipped by chanting of Mantras. Every Planet has its own attributes and ill effects, which influence as per their position in the Birth chart of a native. The Planets also have individual Deities who rule them. The meritorious Navgraha Idols set is highly recommended to keep at home and worship for garnering good health, prosperity, peace, harmony, success, ease in life, removal of obstacles and much more.

Mantra: Adityaya Somaya Mangalaya Bhudayacha Guru Shukra Shanibhyascha Rahave Ketave Namaha

Dimension of each Idol:
Height: approx. 5.8 Inches
Base Dimension: approx. 1.9 (L) x 1.9 (W) inches
Weight of Idols: 3.5 kgs

Dimension of Base:
Height: 1.9 Inches
Base Dimension: 9.5 (L) x 8 (W) inches
Weight of Base: 3.2 kgs

Total Height of Set: 7 inches
Total Weight of Set: 6.7 kgs