We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping World-Wide. You May Place your Orders with us.

PRODUCTS FOR Navagrahas Idols

Why Buy from Rudra Centre

  • Rudra Centre is committed to remove sin, suffering and pain worldwide.
  • We supply the best quality items for success, self-empowerment and spiritual evolution, at reasonable prices for the benefit of all.
  • All our items are selected and prepared after thorough research into the subject.
  • All items are sent along with usage instructions so that you derive maximum benefits
  • All items are blessed and energized before delivery.
  • Rudra Centre has the largest distribution network in the world with reach in 24 countries
  • We are the leading suppliers of best quality Rudraksha beads from Nepal as well as Indonesia. Our unique Rudraksha Ratna Science Therapy (RRST) is used to string the beads that balance the body’s chakras.
  • We deal in natural untreated Gemstones which are approved by Vedic astrology and set them in rings and pendants as per RRST which helps derive maximum results
  • We prepare Yantras with perfect geometry as per ancient texts.
  • We provide authentic Alchemical Parad items which are prepared as per Ras Vidya in Parad Samhita
  • Puja Services from Rudra Centre is very popular. We have our own team of Karmakandi priests who perform various pujas in our own premises.

Credibility Since 1997

Worldwide Distribution Network

100% Secure Payments

Fastest Delivery

Premium Researched Products

Vedic Pooja Energization

Expert Advise & Counselling

Over 22,000 + Testimonials

About Navagrahas Idols

Graha are divine figures in Hindu astrology. The Navagraha comprise of nine planets which incorporates the planets Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn; the Sun; the Moon; and positions in the sky, Rahu and Ketu. The Hindus accept that Navagrahas assume a key part in their life and are in charge of all the great or terrible times one appearance in life. As per Hindu Astrology, centrality is joined on the positions of the nine planets in the twelve groups of stars of the zodiac, the belt around the sky in which the developments of Sun, Moon and planets are bound.

Individuals accept that move of Saturn, Jupiter, Rahu and Ketu from one zodiac sign to other sign will bring great or awful or blended fortunes. All tragedies and hindrances brought about by one or numerous planets will be moderated by droning Gayatris important to the particular sick position of any of these planets in one's horoscope. Now get yourself blessed by Navgraha Idols presented by Rudra Centre .Now feel the positivity in life by these idols.