Oldest ISO 9001:2015 certified Rudraksha Organisation in the world.
<< Previous Next >>

Shree Ashtavinayak Darshan

0 Ratings

Buy Now

Product Options:
Shree Ashtavinayak Darshan - Big
Dimension of each coin: 20mm
Diameter of pack: 4.5 inches
Contains: 8 pure silver coins of 20 gms
INR 4,760.00
Shree Ashtavinayak Darshan - Big
INR 4,760.00
Shree Ashtavinayak Darshan - Small
Dimension of each coin: 14mm
Diameter of pack: 4 inches
Contains: 8 pure silver coins of 1 gm each
INR 2,150.00
Shree Ashtavinayak Darshan - Small
INR 2,150.00


  • Usually Delivered in 2-3 business days.

Ashtavinayaka, The word comprises of two words within one is "Ashta" meaning eight and "Vinayaka" means Lord Ganesh. Therefore, Ashtavinayaka refers to eight Swayambhu (self-created) Ganpati temples all located in Maharashtra. The idols of the temple are as it is as they were found; they are not sculpted by human hands. These temples are amongst important Hindu pilgrimage sites.

Ashtavinayak literally means "eight Ganeshas" in Sanskrit namely Shri Mayureshwar, Shri Siddhivinayak, Shri Ballaleshwar, Shri Varadavinayak, Shri Chintamani, Shri Girijatmaj, Shri Vighnahar, Shri Mahaganapati.

Each of these forms has its own individual mythology and history, as distinct from each other as the idols in each temple.

Its great to have Ashtavinayaka with you at your home.

Suggested Products

Have a Question?

call For Product Enquiry
+91-22-25155958/ 62102925
call For Order Related Enquiry
call +91-7021180033


Certified & Energised
× Search article

Send Enquiry

Verification Code: verification image, type it in the box

NOTE: Rudra Centre or its company affiliate Rudraksha Ratna does Not Sell Rudraksha Beads, Gemstones And Puja Items through any
E-Commerce Portals Like Amazon, Snapdeal, Flipkart, Shopclues And Others.

For Product Enquiry :
+91-22-25155958/ 62102925

For Order Related Enquiry:
+91-22-62102926/ Whatasapp +91-7021180033

Knowledge Bank
Namaste! Rudra Centre is today a Global supplier of Rudraksha, Gemstones, Yantras and Hindu Puja items all across the world. We advocate evolution in consciousness to achieve material and spiritual success. We thus bring these sacred items with usage as per ancient wisdom so that you derive full benefits. Shop with us knowing that all items are selected with love and care and due diligence.

For queries, please email to us at contact@rudracentre.com.

Click on Why Buy From Rudra Centre.