We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Navagraha Shanti Puja and Homa



INR 9,501

INR 13,901

INR 46,501


Navagraha Homa

As per Indian Vedic Astrology, it is said that the nine planets affect the course of life and various aspects such as marriage, career, health, finances etc. Planetary placement in the horoscope forms the yogas or the doshas (negative influences) and due to these "Navagraha doshas" one faces obstacles and hindrances in life.

Though the planets have their effects, these malefic doshas or malefic effects can be minimized by doing the worship of the nine planets. By getting this puja done through well versed pundits in the right manner, one is blessed with success and relief from ill health, obstacles and disharmony.

Navagraha Puja is done on a special day (muhurat) which is derived in accordance with the horoscope of the native for who it is to be performed in order to get the maximum benefits.

In the Navagraha puja, the chanting of the mantra for the nine planets Sun, Moon, Mars, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Mercury, Rahu and Ketu are done. These mantras are done to appease the Navagrahas. This is also called the process of Graha Shanti.

Describing the significance of worshipping Navgrahas (nine planets), Lord Vishnu told Rudra -'One who worships the Navgraha with appropriate rituals attains all the four purusharth (objectives of man's life):- dharma (religion), artha (materialistic abundance), kaam (fulfillment of desires) and moksha (salvation)'. Navgraha Shanti involves the japa of all the planets. Japa includes the chanting of mantras of the planets.

Benefits of Navagraha Pujan (as per Puranas):

  • Pacifies malefic planets and Strengthens benevolent planets
  • Removes obstacles in personal and professional life
  • Blesses with good health, harmony, prosperity and success in all spheres
  • For removal of all Vastu Doshas and for longevity of life
  • Recommend for those who are recurrently facing obstacles, delays, struggles or losses/ disharmony in their career/business or family life.

Navagraha Shanti Puja Service Includes:

Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana(Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Yantra and Idols Pujan, Invocation of major Gods in Kalash, Chanting of planetary mantra of all nine planets, Yagna, Aarti and Pushpaanjali.

Navagraha Shanti Mantra:

Sun - Om Ghrini Suryaye Namah
Moon - Om Aim Kleem Somaye Namah
Mars - Om Hoom Shreem Mangalaya Namah
Mercury - Om Braam Breem Braum Sah Budhaye Namah
Jupiter - Om Gram Greem Graum Sah Guruve Namah
Venus - Om Draam Dreem Droum Sah Shukraye Namah
Saturn - Om Sham Shanaischaryaye Namah
Rahu - Om Raam Rahve Namah
Ketu - Om Hreem Ketave Namah

A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. You may connect with the priest during the puja (video or phone call) on WhatsApp or Skype and watch the rituals live. Puja Tokri having prasad, energized Rudraksha, silver tabeez and Navagraha yantra would be sent along. Rudra Centre priests will perform Navagraha Shanti puja as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja).