We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Saptarishi Puja and Yajna



INR 13,901

INR 28,001

INR 53,601

INR 1,07,351


Saptarishi meaning the ‘seven sages’ are a group of Divine seven ancient sages mentioned first in the Vedas and then in numerous other Vedic scriptures such as Upanishads and Puranas. As per legends they are sages who live through various Yugas and guide humanity through various cycles of time. Saptarishi are Brahmarishis, meaning the ones who completely understand Brahman, the Supreme Consciousness. In scriptures the Saptarishi are equated with the seven senses, also the seven stars of the constellation Ursa Major (Big Dipper) are called Saptarishi in ancient Indian Astronomy. The Saptarishi are not individuals but a title. Every Manvantara (71 Maha-yugas I.e. 71 cycles of 4 Yugas Satya, Treta, Dwapar and Kali - 306,720,000 Earth Years) has its own set of Saptarishis who obtained knowledge from Mahadev Himself in His Dakshinamurti form. The first Saptarishi were manasputra (mind-born sons) of Lord Brahma. The current Saptarishi are Maharishi Atri, Bharadvaja, Gautama, Jamadagni, Kashyapa, Vashistha and Vishwamitra. Worship of the Saptarishi is considered very beneficial and meritorious especially for those on spiritual path. As per scriptures, worshiping Saptarishi is equivalent to visiting all Tirth Sthal or pilgrimages and it washes away all the sins and propels one on the path of spirituality and Dharma.

  • For wisdom, enhancement in self-awareness and spiritual growth
  • For knowledge, wisdom and washing away of bad karma
  • For moksha meaning Liberation from the cycle of birth and death

  • Mantra:
    Kashyapotrirabhardwajo Vishvamitroth Gautama
    Jamadagnirvishtcha Saptaite Rishyaya Smrita
    Shantu Papam Sarva Grihanantvardhyam Namo Namah

    Puja Service Include: Sthapana (Ganesh, Devi, Navgraha, Kalash, Brahma), Navagraha Mantra Japa (1 mala of each planet), Rudra Kalash Pujan, Installation of Lord Hanuman, Shodus Kalash Pujan, Sarvato Bhadra Pujan, Chetrapal Mandal Pujan, Chatukasti Yogini Pujan, Invocation of all Gods and Goddesses, Saptarishi Puja, Saptarishi Sloka recitation, Saptarishi Mantra Japa, aarti and Homa

    A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. You may connect with the priest during the puja (video or phone call) on WhatsApp or Skype and watch the rituals live. Puja Tokri having prasad, energized Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along. Rudra Centre priests will perform Saptarishi Puja and Yajna as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja).