We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Akhand Ramayana Path



INR 56,001


Online Shri Ramcharitmanas Path

Akhand Ramayan Path is the recital of Ramcharit manas continuously without stopping for 24 hours. It is sung while reading and each of the verse (chaupaayee, doha, soratha and chhhands) are so melodious and beautifully composed that it can be said without doubt that nowhere in the world literature such a verse creation has been done.

The entire text includes seven kaands i.e. Baalkand, Ayodhyakand, Aranyakand, Kishkindhakand, Sundarkand, Lankakand and Uttarkand. Each of the kaands depicts different stages and leelas of lord Shri Ram. Performing this path brings auspiciousness and removes obstacles in one’s life and steers one towards success and growth. The story of Ramayana when internalised takes one to self realisation and leads one to live the life of a creator.

When to Perform Akhand Ramayan Paath?
  • Akhand Ramayan path is best performed during Ram Navami, Diwali, Navratri, in times of distress, before going to a new house, or to celebrate any auspicious event.

  • Akhand Ramayan Paath Benefits:
  • Listening to this path brings out truth, courage and righteousness
  • Protects against any danger from evil and unknown forms and forces.
  • Solidifies one’s goal or intention and brings it to guaranteed success.
  • Brings success in professional life with name and fame.
  • Steers the worshipper on path of spiritual growth.

  • Akhand Ramayan Paath includes: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Laxmi Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, Ram Parivar Abhishek and Pujan, , Tulsi archan with Shri Ram Raksha strotra, Japa of mantra, Ram Charit manas pujan and path, Yagna, Aarti and Pushpaanjali

    Akhand Ramayan Paath Mantra: Ram Siya Ram Siya Ram Jay Jay Ram ( Click here )

    Duration Of Shri Ramcharitmanas Path: Non stop recital for 24 hours (Starts at 11 am and finishes by 11 am next day IST)

    Musical Instruments: Harmonium, Tabala, Dholak and small accompanying traditional instruments are used.

    How the Akhand Ramayan Path is Done:
  • First the sankalp is taken by the person who is authorising this team to sing the Ramayan. Then your Name, birth details, gotra(birth lineage), father’s name, spouse’s name, place and names of pandits who have been authorised by the main yajman(the one who wants this paath to be conducted) are recited in the sankalpa.
  • Various Gods and Goddesses are requested to come and seated at the place of recitation. The request is invoked for: Ganesh /Gauri,Navgruh(nine planets), Sixteen mothers(shodus matrukas), sea god(varun), Deepak(fire as witness), Hanumanji and Ram Panchyat to arrive at this place and be there till the paath is over.
  • Nyas(various purification rituals) are done using the verses from the Ramayan
  • Then, the paath begins with melodious singing as a group and one singer leads the reading:
  • There is no stoppage for even one minute to this Akhand Paath, till the end of the scripture.
  • Hawan: Using various vedic mantras, Hawan is conducted
  • Aarti: All Gods are respected and requested to bless the yajman and all connected within this ritual
  • Prasad: Sweets, fruits, dry fruits are offered and distributed to all

  • Visarjan: All invited Gods and Goddesses are requested to go back to their main abode after giving their individual blessings.

    No. of Priests: 4 teams of 5 Pundits each

    A short Video of the Sankalp being taken and of Akhand Ramayan Path during the Puja will be sent to you. You may connect with the priest during the puja (video or phone call) on WhatsApp or Skype and watch the rituals live. Puja Tokri having prasad, energized Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along. Rudra Centre priests will perform Akhand Ramayana Path as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja).