We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Ekadashi Vrat Katha

 

PRODUCT OPTION

INR 5,601



PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Ekadashi is an auspicious day dedicated to Lord Vishnu on the eleventh day of every lunar fortnight in traditional Hindu calendar. It occurs twice a month, once during Shukla Paksha and the other during Krishna Paksha. Fasting on Ekadashi is considered highly auspicious and is believed to help in redemption of sins and in attaining Moksha. Some devotees observe the fast without water and some with water and fruits depending upon ones preference.

Ekadashi Dates in 2021:
17th July, Monday – Yogini Ekadashi
20th July, Tuesday – Padma / Devashyani Ekadashi
4th August, Wednesday – Kamika Ekadashi
18th August, Wednesday – Putrada Ekadashi
3rd September, Friday – Aja Ekadashi
17th September, Friday - Parivartini, Parsva or Vamana Ekadasi
2nd October, Saturday - Indira Ekadashi
16th October, Saturday – Papankusha Ekadashi
1st November, Monday - Rama Ekadashi
14th November, Sunday – Devathuna or November Ekadasi
30th November, Friday – Utpanna Ekadashi
14th December, Tuesday – Mokshada Ekadashi
15th December, Monday – Vaishnava Devathuna
30th December, Thursday – Saphala Ekadashi

Benefits:
  • For health, wealth and success
  • For fulfillment of wishes
  • For spiritual upliftment
  • For blessing of Lord Vishnu

  • Puja Service Includes: Ganpati invocation mantra, Invocation mantras of all major deities, Dhyaan, Katha of Vishnu, Aarti, Pushpaanjali, Prasadam.

    No. of Priest: 1
    Duration: 1 day

    A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. You may connect with the priest during the puja (video or phone call) on WhatsApp or Skype and watch the rituals live. Puja Tokri having prasad, energized Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along. Rudra Centre priests will perform Ekadashi Vrat Katha as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja).

    SUGGESTED PRODUCTS