We are Open for Fast Delivery in Every Location with Safe & Sanitized Shipping.

Maha Rudram Yagna



INR 4,25,000


Rudra means Shiva, the auspicious One; He is the destroyer of all evil. He is the Supreme Lord and sovereign of the Universe, Who grants liberation, grace, power and health. Rudram is one of the greatest of the Vedic hymns devoted to Lord Shiva. Chanted as prayers to Lord Shiva, these powerful sacred prayers are recited for removal of all malefic and difficulties and for all round benefits along with absolution of all sins. Comprising 11 sacred segments called Anuvakas, each Anuvakas praises His various accomplishments and attributes and invoke His boundless benevolence. Chamakam are sacred hymns, which furnish the happiness of highest order and fulfil all desires. By the power of Rudram, sick become well, the unmarried find ideal mates, debts are removed, wealth & power is showered and death is evaded.

Rudram consists of five major parts:
  • Ganpati Atharvashirsha
  • Anganyas
  • Panchamrut Snanam
  • Namakam
  • Chamakam

  • It ends with recitation of Purush Sukta and Durga Sukta.

    Eleven recitations of the Sri Rudram followed by one recitation of the Chamakam is called Ekadasa Rudram. Eleven Ekadasa Rudram recitations make one Laghu Rudram. And Eleven Laghu Rudra chantings make one Maha Rudram. The power available during the performance of this yajna is of such a high magnitude that Yogis and Tantriks activate mantras and become recipients of great magical occult secrets.

    Keivalyo Upanishad says: "Namakam Chamakam Hotran, Purush-suktam Japet Sada, Pravishet Sa Mahadeva Graham Grahapatiryatha"

    Translation: By Namak Chamak Mantras (used in Atirudra) the person enters the abode of Lord Shiva without any fear and with certainty.

    Objective of Maha Rudram Yagna:

  • For divine grace and blessings of Lord Shiva
  • For Removal of difficulties and malefic effects of various Planets
  • For health, wealth, longevity, intelligence, progeny and prosperity
  • For success in career, job, business and relationships
  • For relief and protection against various diseases, ailments and negative energies
  • For fulfillment of desires and spiritual upliftment
  • For removal of fear and victory over enemies

  • Mahamrityunjaya Mantra: Om Hoom Joom Saha, Om Bhu Bhuva Swaha, Om Triambakam Yajamahe, Sungandhim Pushti Vardanam, UrvaruKamiva Bandhanat, Mrityor Muksheeya Mamritat, Om Swaha Bhuva, Bhu Om Saha, Joom Hoom Om

    Maha Rudram Yagna Includes: Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana(Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, Ganesh Atharvashirsha recitation, 1331 recitations of Namakam Chamak (Rudram) with Rudra Abhishek, 11,000 chants of Mahamritunjaya mantra, Purush Sukta recitation, Durga Sukta recitation, Homa, Aarti, Pushpanajali and Donation to Brahmins.

    No. of Priests in Maha Rudram Yagna: 11
    Maha Rudram Yagna Duration: 9 days

    A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. You may connect with the priest during the puja (video or phone call) on WhatsApp or Skype and watch the rituals live. Puja Tokri having prasad, energized Rudraksha, silver tabeez and Shiva yantra would be sent along. Rudra Centre priests will perform Maha Rudram Pooja as per Vedic rituals based on birth details. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is an individual Puja (you may do puja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the puja).